Usborne English Readers

Search Usborne


How to buy

For information on how to buy Usborne English Readers in your country, please contact one of our regional representatives and distributors.

For regions not listed, or other enquiries, please email us at englishreaders@usborne.com

Regional representatives and distributors

Argentina

Kel Ediciones
Rose Passero
E.Frers 2228
(1640) Marinez, Pcia
1640 Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: 011 4717 5603
Email: rosep@kel-ediciones.com 
Twitter: twitter.com/KelEdiciones

Brazil

SBS / Livraria Internacional
Priscila Prado
#RUA Reliquia 300
Casa Verde
02517 SÃO PAULO
Brazil
Email: pprado@sbs.com.br
Website: www.sbs.com.br

Canada

HarperCollins Canada
2 Bloor Street East, 20th Floor
Toronto
ON M4W 1A8
Canada
Tel: 416-975-9334 x3365
Email: HCOrder@harpercollins.com

Chile

Books and Bits
Av. Apoquindo 6856 - Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
Tel.: +56 2 2210 9100 (servicio al cliente de lunes a viernes entre las 9 y las 19hrs)
Email: contacto@booksandbits.cl
www.booksandbits.cl

Czech Republic

INFOA International s.r.o.
Družstevní 280
789 72 Dubicko
Czech Republic
Tel: (+420) 583 456 810
Email: infoa@infoa.cz

India

HarperCollins Publishers India
Nagaraj Krishnan
A-75, Sector 57, Noida 
Uttar Pradesh 201307
India
Tel: +91 120 404 4800
Mob: + 91 98730 99899
Email: hci_sales@harpercollins-india.com
Website: www.harpercollins.co.in

Japan

Tim Burland
Tel:+81 (0)3-3424-8977 or +81 (0)50-1141-8904
Mobile: +81 (0)90-1633-6643
Email: tkburland@gmail.com

Malaysia

MPH Distributors Sdn Bhd
Tai Kwai Meng
Ground Floor Warehouse 
Bangunan TH
5 Jalan Bersatu, Section 13/4
46200 Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia
Email: taikm@mph.com.my
Website: www.mphonline.com

Pakistan

PMA/Sunrise Publications
Umran Samson
C-20 sector 31-A,Mehran Town
Korangi Township
Karach
Pakistan
Email: umran.samson@pma.com.pk
Website: www.pma.com.pk/

Peru

LANCOM
Valenka Rebaza
Av.Petit Thours 5556,
Miraflores
LIMA
Peru
Email: vrebaza@lancomperu.com
Website: www.lancomperu.com

Singapore

MPH Distributors Pte Ltd
Rahim Awang
MPH House
12 Tagore Drive
Singapore 787621
Tel: + 656 453 8200
Email: rahimawang@mph.com.sg

Spain and Portugal

SGEL Libros
Joaquín Cámara
Avda. Valdelaparra 29 (Pol. Ind.)
28108 Alcobendas
MADRID
Spain
Email: camara.j@sgel.es
Website: www.sgel.es

Switzerland

Olf SA
Z.I.3, Route André Piller 39, 1720 Corminboeuf
Switzerland
Contact: Juliet Zysset
Tel: +41 (0)26 467 51 11
Email: j.zysset@olf.ch

Uruguay

Mosca Hnos
Estéfany Calvete
18 De Julio 1578
Montevideo
Uruguay
Tel: +59 824 093 141 ext. 119
Email: ecalvete@mosca.com.uy